Not Working for all users

Forums General discussion Not Working for all users

Viewing 22 reply threads
  • Author
      Joe Keyrouz
      Participant

I have installed spjs on a subsite level inside a Site collection.
      I am a site collection administrator and the form is working for me
      but the DFFS create form rules are not working for the other users (even the site owner)
      i have given everyone the permissions on the list SPJS but the problem is still appearing

Alexander Bautz
      Keymaster

I’m not sure if this is what you meant, but all users must have read access to the SPJS document library in the root of the site collection if this is where it is located.

Do you see any error messages in the console when you reload the page (hit F12 > Console)?

Alexander

Joe Keyrouz
      Participant

Actually i have given access to all the users on the SPJS library but when they click on new item the forms is being loaded but no custom rule is occurring, like pop up message, filled field, hidden fields. it is only working for site collection administrators
      Concerning the console ; i have attached the errors displayed

Attachments:
      Alexander Bautz
      Keymaster

Sorry, but this didn’t help that much – could you take a screenshot of the console and show any red error messages? – preferably using Google Chrome because it shows better debug information.

Alexander

Joe Keyrouz
      Participant

Hello, you can find the requested screenshot. THank you for your support

Attachments:
      Alexander Bautz
      Keymaster

Can you expand the error “Failed to load resource:…” with the little arrow in front of it?

Alexander

Joe Keyrouz
      Participant
      Alexander Bautz
      Keymaster

Thanks,
      Unfortunately this doesn’t look like it is related to DFFS directly – do you use any custom js that tries to access the GRAPH API or call another service that the end users does not have access to?