I have noticed that recent versions of DFFS (eg. 220.127.116.11) no longer send me back to the form I was configuring when I exit the configuration, but rather send me back to the default view of the list with which the form is associated.
This really slows down my development efforts. Is there a way to change this behavior? Or some reason the change was made? Is it a bug you haven’t been aware of, Alex?
If the change is deliberate and permanent, can you tell me what version first made the change? I haven’t seen a note of the change in the Change Log. I’ve searched on the Change Log page for the following strings, with no results showing: ‘Default View’, ‘Exit Configuration’, ‘Configuration Behavior’.
In case it matters, I always use the v1 DFFS Installer, never v2.